Meet the Advising Center Staff

Advisors

For general questions, please contact the A&S Advising Front Office at 859.257.8712 or ASAdvisingCenter@uky.edu.

Name

Title

Email

Dr. Ruth Beattie

Associate Dean for Advising

rebeat1@uky.edu

A&S Advising Front Office

 

ASAdvisingCenter@uky.edu

Krista Abner

Advisor

krista.abner@uky.edu

Kristen Aitkin

Advisor

kjai222@uky.edu

Jennifer Ellis

Advisor

jennifer.ellis2@uky.edu

Christopher Crutchfield Pre-Health Professions Advisor christopher.crutchfield@uky.edu 
Stacy Farr Advisor Stacy.farr@uky.edu
Jennifer Fransen Pre-Law Advisor Jennifer.Fransen@uky.edu

Jenn Garlin

Advisor

jennifer.garlin@uky.edu

LaCrystal Green Advisor lhgree2@uky.edu 

Joe Lewis

Director of Advising

joe.lewis@uky.edu

Christopher Miller Advisor

c.miller@uky.edu

Phyllis Nally Pre-Health Professions Advisor

phyllis.nally@uky.edu

Alicia Seabrooks

Advisor

a.seabrooks@uky.edu

James Thomas

Sr. Advisor of Instructional Coordination

jwthom4@email.uky.edu

Meghan Robinson Advisor

meghan.robinson@uky.edu

Dan Wright

 

Advisor

daniel.wright@uky.edu

Megan Koshurba

Admin Assoc

megan.koshurba@uky.edu

Genecia Norwood

Admin Assoc

genecia.norwood@uky.edu

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading