Executive Committee

The College's Executive Committee is made up of six tenured faculty members, two from each division.  Its members are elected by the faculty and serve three-year, staggered terms.  The Executive Committee serves as an advisory group to the Dean on administrative matters, and as a channel of communication from the Faculty to the Dean.

The AY22-23 members are:

Carol Mason (term ending 2024) Gender and Women's Studies carol.mason@uky.edu
Molly Blasing (term ending 2025) Modern & Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures mtblasing@uky.edu
Natural & Mathematical Sciences
Tim Gorringe (term ending 2023) Physics & Astronomy tim.gorringe@uky.edu 
Ann C. Morris (term ending 2025) Biology ann.morris@uky.edu 
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Carrie Oser (term ending 2023) Sociology carrie.oser@uky.edu
Christopher Pool (term ending 2024) Anthropology christopher.pool@uky.edu