Council of Chairs

The chairpersons of all departments in the college, including the ex-officio chairpersons of the Departments of Military Science and Aerospace Studies, make up the College's Council of Chairs.  The Dean is the chairperson of the Council of Chairs and convenes the Council regularly to discuss important matters pertaining to the policies and administration of the college. 

The 2021-2022 members are: