Picture Info Contact
daaron's picture
Debra Aaron
Statistics
Professor
daaron@uky.edu

sjab222's picture
Sarah Abbott
English Department, English
Teaching Assistant
jmab224's picture
Joshua Abboud
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
Full-time Lecturer
Office Hours (Spring 2014): MWF 11-12
j.abboud@uky.edu
1319 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-8947
tsab222's picture
Thilini
Chemistry

tabeywansha1987@gmail.com

klmetz2's picture
Krista Abner

Academic Advisor
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Krista.Abner@uky.edu
315 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6684
jmabne2's picture
Jill Abney
History
Graduate Student
jillabney@uky.edu
1722 Patterson Office Tower
jbabne2's picture
Josh Abney
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
j.b.abney@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
abolins's picture
Liga Abolins

Senior Lecturer and Director of the Center for English as a Second Language
liga.abolins2@uky.edu
1665 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6998
aab239's picture
Ashkan Abtahi
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
a.abtahi@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
neac222's picture
Nadine-Stella Achenjang
Ambassador

stella.achenjang@uky.edu

tdac222's picture
Tianna Acree

Psychology and Sociology
davea's picture
David Adams
Mathematics
Professor
davea@uky.edu
937 Patterson Office Tower
859-257.6818
kead227's picture
Kim Adams
Modern & Classical Languages Literatures & Cultures
Student Office Assistant for MCLLC
Fall 2014 Office Hours: M-F 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
mdadam0's picture
Mike Adams
Biology
Space and Facilities Coordinator , Department of Biology
mdadam0@uky.edu
106 Thomas Hunt Morgan
(859) 257-8898
radam3's picture
Ruth Adams
Jewish Studies
Associate Director, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Assoc. Professor of Photography
ruth.adams@uky.edu
115 or 213 Reynolds Bldg, 209 Fine Arts Bldg
859-257-3280, 859-257-4013, 859-257-8151
phy200's picture
Harriet Ades
Chemistry
Part Time Faculty
phy200@uky.edu
125 Chem/Phys Building
859-257-1871
jkadki4's picture
J. Kevin Adkins
Physics & Astronomy
Physics Graduate Student, Advisor: Renee Fatemi
kevin.adkins@uky.edu
Chemistry-Physics Building Rm 267
859-257-2772
jad224's picture
Justin Adkins
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
justin.adkins45@uky.edu
CP252
859-257-3942
nmad222's picture
Noah Adler
Hive, Research Computation & Application Development
Research Computation and Application Development
nmad222@uky.edu
931 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 333-5012
jdaf222's picture
Jacob D. Affolter
Philosophy
Lecturer
jacob.affolter@uky.edu

Pages

X
Enter your Alumni & Friends username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading