Picture Info Contact
gcfr222's picture
Lt. Colonel John Ard
Air Force ROTC
Commander, AS 100/300 Instructor
john.ard@uky.edu
203 Barker Hall, University of Kentucky Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-7115
tdkr223's picture
MAJ Thomas D. Krupp
Army ROTC
Professor of Military Science
Most week days from 9:00 a.m. until 2:00. Contact Eva Hicks (7-2696) for meeting assistance.
thomas.krupp@uky.edu
107 Barker Hall
(859) 257-7266
jco228's picture
Major Tony Colella

Operations Officer, AS 100/400 Instructor
joseph.colella@uky.edu
203 Barker Hall, University of Kentucky Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-7115
mama236's picture
CPT Brian C. Smith
Army ROTC
Assistant Professor of Military Science
bcsm227@uky.edu
110E Barker Hall
(859) 257-4479
jsk222's picture
MSG Michael L. Tanner
Army ROTC
Senior Military Instructor
mlta226@uky.edu
106 Barker Hall
(859) 257-2695
jda255's picture
SFC Jesus Davalos
Army ROTC
Military Science Instructor
jesus.davalos@uky.edu
110F Barker Hall
(859) 257-6152
cback3's picture
Allen Back
Army ROTC
Scholarship, Recruiting & Enrollment Manager, Army ROTC
Monday through Friday from 8:00 until 5:00.
allen.back@uky.edu
101B Barker Hall
(859) 257-6865, (859) 553-5377
eshi222's picture
Eva Hicks
Army ROTC
Department Manager Associate, Department of Military Science
Monday through Friday, 8:30 to 4:30
eva.hicks@uky.edu
101 Barker Hall
(859) 257-2696, (859) 420-2402
daaron's picture
Debra Aaron

Professor of Statistics
daaron@uky.edu

sjab222's picture
Sarah Abbott
English Department, English
Teaching Assistant
jmab224's picture
Joshua Abboud
Writing Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Assistant Professor
Office Hours (Spring 2014): MWF 11-12
j.abboud@uky.edu
1319 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-8947
WAB223's picture
Pramudi Abeydeera
Chemistry
Graduate Student
abeydeera.pramudi@gmail.com

tsab222's picture
Thilini Abeywansha
Chemistry

tsab222@g.uky.edu

klmetz2's picture
Krista Abner

Academic Advisor
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Krista.Abner@uky.edu
315 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6684
jmabne2's picture
Jill Abney
History
Graduate Student
jillabney@uky.edu
1722 Patterson Office Tower
jbabne2's picture
Josh Abney
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
j.b.abney@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
abolins's picture
Liga Abolins

Senior Lecturer and Director of the Center for English as a Second Language
liga.abolins2@uky.edu
1665 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6998
aab239's picture
Ashkan Abtahi
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
a.abtahi@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
neac222's picture
Nadine-Stella Achenjang
Ambassador
Biology, Pre-med
stella.achenjang@uky.edu

tdac222's picture
Tianna Acree

Psychology and Sociology

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading